jump to navigation

Interface Design Positions June 3, 2011

Posted by reto wettach in learning, physical interaction design, theory.
trackback

The university where I am teaching and researching is going to have an open house on 15.06.2011. We, the professors from the department of “Interface Design” are taking this day as an opportunity to publicly discuss our positions on our subjects and how they changed over the last six years. I guess this will be a controversial, but inspiring discussion. Please feel free to join.

Further information can be found here.

Comments»

1. Interface Design Positions – my own « interaction design - June 21, 2011

[…] colleagues from university and me were hosting an event with the topic “Position in Interface Design” last week. Here an outline of my talk – feedback […]

2. Interface Design Positions – Boris Müller « interaction design - June 21, 2011

[…] colleagues from university and me were hosting an event with the topic “Position in Interface Design” last week. Here some thoughts from my colleague Boris […]

3. Smart Phones vs. Dedicated Hardware… « interaction design - November 26, 2011

[…] the event “Positions on Interaction Design” this year at my university I tried to explain why I moved from Physical Interaction Design […]

4. simply raspberry ketone reviews - June 16, 2013

magnificent points altogether, you just received a logo new reader.
What could you recommend in regards to your put
up that you made a few days ago? Any certain?

5. green coffee bean max - June 17, 2013

What i don’t realize is actually how you are now not really a lot more smartly-preferred than you might be now. You’re so intelligent.
You understand thus significantly in the case of this matter, made me in my view
consider it from a lot of various angles. Its like women and men don’t seem to be involved except it is one thing to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs outstanding. Always take care of it up!

6. sleep aids - July 9, 2013

I have read a few just right stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for revisiting.
I surprise how a lot attempt you place to make any such fantastic informative site.

7. sleep aid - August 17, 2013

Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back in the future. I want to encourage that you continue your great posts, have a nice afternoon!

8. string quartet ensembles - October 14, 2013

Hello! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are
you using for this site? I’m getting tired of
Wordpress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform.
I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of
a good platform.


Leave a Reply

